معلومات عنا

Victoptics ، وهو منتج من ناقلات البصريات.

تم تجهيز Victoptics مع مرافق متطورة لتصنيع البصريات. غرف خاصة خالية من الغبار هي لتجميع البصريات. التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو لمجموعة واسعة من إنتاج قطع معدنية. عادةً ما تستغرق المنتجات الجديدة من المفهوم إلى الولادة 6 إلى 12 شهرًا بعد تصميم البحث والتطوير والهندسة والاختبار والإنتاج. كمؤسسة ناضجة ، تمتلك شركة Vector Optics وتدير مركز توزيع يضم أكثر من 5000 قدم مربع من المكاتب والمخازن. يضمن خط التجميع بترتيب جيد أن المنتجات يتم إنتاجها بشكل جيد بمعدل ثابت لمدافعك والأسلحة النارية.

تقدم Victoptics دائمًا أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى توقعاتك أو حتى أبعد من ذلك. لدينا سمعة كبيرة في هندسة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي والإنتاج. نحن نفهم وامتلاك ما يلزم للعمل مع شركاء OEM. يمكن الاعتماد على مطالبكم وإعدادكم وتخصيصكم وتفاصيلكم على أقوى دعم منا.

نحن نعد بتخصيص وإدارة معاملات المعاملات للتعاون معك للتحقيق واختيار أفضل المشاريع لمنطقتك من خلال بيئة مختلفة. حتى الآن ، يمكن طلب منتجاتنا من أكثر من عشرات المنصات وهي لا تزال تنمو. كل تفاصيل تغليف منتجاتنا مصممة بشكل جيد مع خبرة مستمرة لضمان أن كل منتج يمكن تسليمه بسلاسة إلى يديك.

استمتع Victoptics تتمتع اطلاق النار الخاص بك.

About Us

Victoptics, a product of Vector Optics.

Victoptics is equipped with advanced facilities for optics manufacturing. Particular dust-free rooms are for optics assembling. CNC is for a wide range of metal parts production. New products from concept to birth often take 6-12 months after R & D design, engineering, test and production. As a mature enterprise, Vector Optics owns and operates a distribution center with over 5000 Sq feet office and warehouse space. The assembly line in good order ensures that the products are well produced at a steady rate for your guns and firearms.

Victoptics always offers you the best way to reach or even beyond your expectation. We have a great reputation in OEM / ODM engineering and production.We comprehend and own what it takes to work with OEM accomplices. Your demands, preparation, customization and details, everything can be depended on the strongest support from us.

We promise to customize and experience transaction management to cooperate with you to investigate and select the best projects for your region through different environment. Up to now, our products can be ordered from more than dozens of platforms and they are still growing. Every detail of our product packaging is well designed with continuous experience to ensure that every product can be smoothly delivered to your hands.

Enjoy Victoptics enjoy your shooting.